Welcome to the Official Ticket Store of the Spokane Indians

ATTENTION FANS:
Tickets purchased will be held at Will Call at the Avista Stadium Ticket Office.
Mini Season Ticket Plan - 7 Games

Description:

4th of July (Plan A):

Saturday, June 17 - Star Wars Night

Tuesday, June 27 - TBD

Tuesday, July 4 - 4th of July Fireworks

Monday, July 10 - TBD

Friday, August 4 - Fireworks Night

Saturday, August 19 - Yoke's $1 Family Feast Night

Friday, September 1 - TBD

Opening Night (Plan B):

Thursday, June 15 - Opening Night Fireworks

Wednesday, June 28 - TBD

Friday, July 7 - Yoke's $1 Family Feast Night

Saturday, July 15 - Fireworks Night

Thursday, August 3 - TBD

Friday, August 25 - Fireworks Night

Saturday, September 2 - Raining Money Night

Season Finale (Plan C):

Friday, June 16 - Yoke's $1 Family Feast Night

Monday, June 26 - TBD

Saturday, July 8 - Fireworks Night

Monday, July 17 - TBD

Thursday, July 27 - Yoke's $1 Family Feast Night

Friday, August 18 - TBD

Sunday, September 3 - Season Finale Fireworks

Weeknight Plan:

Monday, June 19 - TBD

Thursday, July 6 - TBD

Wednesday, July 19 - TBD

Tuesday, July 25 - TBD

Monday, August 7 - TBD

Wednesday, August 16 - TBD

Thursday, August 24 - TBD

Sunday Plan:

Sunday, June 18 - Father's Day Game

Wednesday, July 5 - TBD

Sunday, July 9 - TBD

Sunday, July 16 - TBD

Wednesday, July 26 - TBD

Sunday, August 6 - TBD

Thursday, August 17 - TBD

IF YOU WANT TO SWITCH A GAME IN A PACKAGE FOR ANOTHER GAME, PLEASE CONTACT THE SPOKANE INDIANS TICKET OFFICE AT (509) 343-OTTO (6886).

Mini Season Ticket Plan - 7 Games

Price: $70.00

Ticket Plan: